Worst Airlines named

Stuff we should click on.  Be sure to state Not Work Safe, if applicable.  KTHX.
Leisher
Site Admin

Worst Airlines named

Post by Leisher »

American on top.

However...
"American Airlines takes customer feedback very seriously, and we were disappointed to see the findings of the Which? survey, based on the experiences of 53 customers," a spokesman for the airline told CNN.
I'm no population expert, but I'm quite certain there are more than 53 people in the world who fly regularly.
“Every record been destroyed or falsified, books rewritten, pictures repainted, statues, street building renamed, every date altered. The process is continuing day by day. History stops. Nothing exists except endless present in which the Party is right.”
TheCatt
Site Admin

Worst Airlines named

Post by TheCatt »

I guess this was a UK survey, cuz Spirit has to win no matter what in the US.
More than 6,500 travelers were asked about customer service, boarding and cabin environment as part of the survey.
American Airlines was named the worst long-haul airline, with a score of 48%.
"American Airlines takes customer feedback very seriously, and we were disappointed to see the findings of the Which? survey, based on the experiences of 53 customers," a spokesman for the airline told CNN.
Sounds like 6,500 responded, but maybe only 53 reported on AA?

https://www.which.co.uk/reviews/airline ... t-airlines
It's not me, it's someone else.
Leisher
Site Admin

Worst Airlines named

Post by Leisher »

TheCatt wrote: I guess this was a UK survey, cuz Spirit has to win no matter what in the US.
This should honestly be the lead sentence in a credible article.
“Every record been destroyed or falsified, books rewritten, pictures repainted, statues, street building renamed, every date altered. The process is continuing day by day. History stops. Nothing exists except endless present in which the Party is right.”
Leisher
Site Admin

Worst Airlines named

Post by Leisher »

Troy