Deadpool 2

As long as we recognize Lucas is washed up and most TV sucks, we'll all get along fine.
User avatar
Leisher
Site Admin
Posts: 36516
Joined: Thu May 20, 2004 9:17 pm
Contact:

Deadpool 2

Postby Leisher » Mon Mar 12, 2018 2:48 pm


User avatar
Leisher
Site Admin
Posts: 36516
Joined: Thu May 20, 2004 9:17 pm
Contact:

Deadpool 2

Postby Leisher » Tue Mar 20, 2018 4:36 pm

Collider (too lazy to look it up) apparently reported those screenings rumors were bullshit.

Negasonic Teenage Warhead, which IS the best name ever, weighs in.

User avatar
Leisher
Site Admin
Posts: 36516
Joined: Thu May 20, 2004 9:17 pm
Contact:

Deadpool 2

Postby Leisher » Wed Mar 21, 2018 12:24 pm


User avatar
Leisher
Site Admin
Posts: 36516
Joined: Thu May 20, 2004 9:17 pm
Contact:

Deadpool 2

Postby Leisher » Thu Mar 22, 2018 10:07 am

phpBB [media]

User avatar
Leisher
Site Admin
Posts: 36516
Joined: Thu May 20, 2004 9:17 pm
Contact:

Deadpool 2

Postby Leisher » Fri Mar 23, 2018 10:30 am


User avatar
thibodeaux
Posts: 7008
Joined: Thu May 20, 2004 7:32 pm

Deadpool 2

Postby thibodeaux » Sat Mar 24, 2018 2:21 pm

Leisher wrote:Source of the post
phpBB [media]

Love the callback to Raiders

User avatar
GORDON
Site Admin
Posts: 42638
Joined: Sun Jun 06, 2004 10:43 pm
Location: DTManistan
Contact:

Deadpool 2

Postby GORDON » Thu May 03, 2018 1:56 pm

Celine Dion + DP

phpBB [media]
Fuuuuuuck YOU.

User avatar
Leisher
Site Admin
Posts: 36516
Joined: Thu May 20, 2004 9:17 pm
Contact:

Deadpool 2

Postby Leisher » Mon May 07, 2018 9:50 pm

New trailer has the line "...so dark...are you sure you're not from the DC Universe?"

Zing!

User avatar
GORDON
Site Admin
Posts: 42638
Joined: Sun Jun 06, 2004 10:43 pm
Location: DTManistan
Contact:

Deadpool 2

Postby GORDON » Mon May 07, 2018 9:53 pm

Cable was an excellent Thanos.
Fuuuuuuck YOU.

User avatar
Leisher
Site Admin
Posts: 36516
Joined: Thu May 20, 2004 9:17 pm
Contact:

Deadpool 2

Postby Leisher » Thu May 17, 2018 7:54 pm

Deadpool covers for other movies' Blu-Rays.

These are legit and on sale for a limited time.

User avatar
Leisher
Site Admin
Posts: 36516
Joined: Thu May 20, 2004 9:17 pm
Contact:

Deadpool 2

Postby Leisher » Mon May 21, 2018 9:55 am


User avatar
thibodeaux
Posts: 7008
Joined: Thu May 20, 2004 7:32 pm

Deadpool 2

Postby thibodeaux » Mon May 21, 2018 5:00 pm

was good

User avatar
Leisher
Site Admin
Posts: 36516
Joined: Thu May 20, 2004 9:17 pm
Contact:

Deadpool 2

Postby Leisher » Wed Jul 18, 2018 9:53 am


User avatar
Leisher
Site Admin
Posts: 36516
Joined: Thu May 20, 2004 9:17 pm
Contact:

Deadpool 2

Postby Leisher » Thu Aug 09, 2018 10:20 am

Deleted credits scene

phpBB [media]

User avatar
Leisher
Site Admin
Posts: 36516
Joined: Thu May 20, 2004 9:17 pm
Contact:

Deadpool 2

Postby Leisher » Wed Aug 15, 2018 10:01 am



Return to “Movies, Television, Books (Does anyone still read?)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests